Silence in the Library

By Mark
Episode Title: Silence in the Library

Duration: 43 minutes and 2 seconds

Written by: Steven Moffat

Directed by: Euros Lyn

Transmission Date: 31st May 2008

Ratings: 6.3 million

Synopsis: One hundred years ago, the universe's greatest library was sealed off, leaving only one warning: "Count the shadows". But now, the shadows are moving again. As Russell T Davies's Bafta Award-winning time-travelling drama continues, the Doctor and Donna must uncover the terrible truth behind the Nodes and the horrifying Data Ghost, to find the library's secret.

Cast List: The Doctor - David Tennant
Donna Noble - Catherine Tate
River Song - Alex Kingston
The Girl - Eve Newton
Doctor Moon - Colin Salmon
Strackman Lux - Steve Pemberton
Proper Dave - Harry Peacock
Other Dave - O-T Fagbenle
Anita - Jessika Williams
Miss Evangelista - Talulah Riley
Jelivia Lux - Mark Dexter
710/aqua - Sarah Niles
Node - Joshua Dallas